Reviews

Top-Rated Heavy-Duty Truck Repair, Towing, and Roadside Services

Supporting four locations throughout southern Alabama and northwest Florida, drivers, small business owners, and local authorities count on our expertise for quick, cost-effective roadside services. Our team provides accident recoveries, truck and fleet maintenance services, quick diagnostics, and more.
Learn why customers continue to choose us for any roadside emergency, big and small, or leave us some helpful feedback about your experience with our team.

GOOD
151 reviews on
Angie Williams
Angie Williams
2022-08-30
Always prompt, helpful
Mark Honaker
Mark Honaker
2022-08-26
Always the best great service
Timothy Posthuma
Timothy Posthuma
2022-08-24
Christian came to our rescue. He was very professional and provided great customer service. He was able to put our F350 on the flatbed and tow our camper to the dealer. He even dropped us off at a motel.
Ela
Ela
2022-08-20
Very Nice and they let us get our stuff out of the vechile since it had important items in it and the people that work there are very nice!
Larry Parker
Larry Parker
2022-08-04
Lighting quick pick up to get my car out of street. Preston did a great job. I appreciate you all. Thanks.
Shonda Conerly
Shonda Conerly
2022-08-04
I always get great service whenever GoodYear is called. Have no complaints great customer service and any questions you have about the tow they will answer. Thanks Kevin GoodYear
Jimmy Jarman
Jimmy Jarman
2022-07-17
Driver picked my vehicle up from Walmart and took it and me home. Very professional and friendly. Enjoyed the talk on the ride.
Gavin Mauldin
Gavin Mauldin
2022-06-07
Terrific service. Had 2 flat tires on a Sunday morning and were on scene in 30 mins for a tow.
Heavy Duty Towing Near Troy Al Removebg Preview
Find a Quality Heavy-Duty Towing Provider with Free Estimates

Call us today for your free estimate or share any questions and concerns with our team. Our 24/7 dispatch line is available for all types of roadside emergencies.

Phone numbers:
Main Dispatch: (334) 402-4668
Troy:  (334) 402-4308
Dothan: (334) 402-4752
Eastern Diesel & Auto Wrecker Service: (850) 920-2590